K. K. Wagh Educational Society| Founder And Visionary| Chairman's Message| College Development Committee| Career Opportunities | ERP Login

principal-seniorknagar@kkwagh.edu.in

(02550)257291,257391

Teaching Staff


Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Dr.Gaware Atul Sampat Office Principal asgaware@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr.Bable Tryambak Govind Arts I/C Head Arts, Asst. Professor, Economics pgbable@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Patekar Aishwary Namdeo Arts Assistant Professor, Marathi anpatekar@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Jadhav Nitin Sahebrao Arts Assistant Professor, History nsjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Pawar Milind Suresh Arts Assistant Professor, Geography mspawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof. More Mukta Bhaskar Commerce I/C Head Commerce , Assistant Professor mbmore@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Bankar Smita Prabhakar Arts Assistant Professor, Geography spbankar@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Shinde Vaishali Gorakhnath Science I/C Head Science , Assistant Professor, Chemistry vgshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof. Jagtap Sheetal Shivram Computer Science I/C Head Computer Science , Assistant Professor ss.jagtap@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.More Bhagyashri Anil Science Assistant Professor, Chemistry bamore@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Daund Priyanka Bhaurao Science Assistant Professor, Botany pbdaund@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Takate Aishwarya Shamrao Science Assistant Professor, Zoology astakate@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Kapadi Jayashri Ramdas Science Assistant Professor, Chemistry jrkapadi@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Borgude Jyoti Rambhau Arts Assistant Professor, Economics jrborgude@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Takate Archana Madhukar Computer Science Assistant Professor, Mathematics amtakate@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof. Aher Nilesh Ashok Commerce Assistant Professor naaher@kkwagh.edu.in
Medhane Sujit Madhavrao Sport Phy.Director smmedhane@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Jadhav Rutuja Dyaneshwar Computer Science Assistant Professor,Electronics rdjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Kolhe Kavita Tukaram Computer Science Assistant Professor,Computer ktkolhe@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Lodha Devendra Suresh Arts Assistant Professor,English dslodha@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Phade Balkrushna Nivrutti Commerce Assistant Professor,Commerce bnphade@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Kushare Bharati Raosaheb Science Assistant Professor, Chemistry brkushare@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Mote Madhuri Balasaheb Science Assistant Professor,Microbiology mbmote@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Somase Pravin Machhindra Arts Assistant Professor,Marathi pmsomase@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Jagtap Priyanka Anil Arts Assistant Professor,Politics pajagtap@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Pagar Nikita Madhukar Science Assistant Professor, Botany nm.pagar@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Kuyate Archana S. Science Assistant Professor, Microbiology askuyate@kkwagh.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Mourya Pooja Gayaprasad Arts Assistant Professor, English pgmourya@kkwagh.edu.in