K. K. Wagh Educational Society| President's Message| College Development Committee| Career Opportunities ERP Login

principal-seniorknagar@kkwagh.edu.in

(02550)257291,257391

Teaching Staff


Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Shirsath Vikas Shivaji Office I/c Principal vsshirsath@kkwagh.edu.in
Jadhav Nitin Sahebrao History Assistant Professor nsjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Bable Tryambak Govind Economics I/C Head Arts, Asst. Professor pgbable@kkwagh.edu.in
Patekar Aishwary Namdeo Marathi Assistant Professor anpatekar@kkwagh.edu.in
More Bharti Pundalik Marathi Assistant Professor bpmore@kkwagh.edu.in
Pawar Milind Suresh Geography Assistant Professor mspawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Mahesh S. Holkar Computer Science Assistant Professor msholkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Bakare Satyam Shyam Science Assistant Professor ssbakare@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. More Mukta Bhaskar Commerce Assistant Professor mbmore@kkwagh.edu.in
Bankar Smita Prabhakar Geography Assistant Professor spbankar@kkwagh.edu.in
Rayte Megha Madhav Science Assistant Professor(HOD) mmrayate@kkwagh.edu.in
Shinde Vaishali Gorakhnath Science Assistant Professor vgshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Sheetal S. Jagtap Computer Science Assistant Professor(HOD) ss.jagtap@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Ejaz N. Shaikh Computer Science Assistant Professor enshaikh@kkwagh.edu.in
Takate Aishwarya Shamrao Science Assistant Professor astakate@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Shraddha J. Phirke Computer Science Assistant Professor sjphirke@kkwagh.edu.in
More Bhagyashree Anil Science Assistant Professor bamore@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Jadhav Pooja Haribhau Commerce Assistant Professor phjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Kapadi Jayashri Ramdas Science Assistant Professor jrkapadi@kkwagh.edu.in
Daund Priyanka Bhaurao Science Assistant Professor pbdaund@kkwagh.edu.in
Badwar Arti Madhukar Science Assistant Professor ambadwar@kkwagh.edu.in
Borgude Jyoti Rambhau Econimics Assistant Professor jrborgude@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Sukanya G. Gavali Computer Science Assistant Professor sggavali@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Aher Nilesh Ashok Commerce Assistant Professor naaher@kkwagh.edu.in
Sabale Jagdish Krishna Science Assistant Professor jksabale@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Archana M.Takate Computer Science Assistant Professor amtakate@kkwagh.edu.in
Medhane Sujit Madhavrao Sport Phy.Director smmedhane@kkwagh.edu.in