K. K. Wagh Educational Society| President's Message| College Development Committee| Career Opportunities ERP Login

principal-seniorknagar@kkwagh.edu.in

(02550)257291,257391

Non Teaching Staff


Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Bagul Mukund Murlidhar Science Lab Assistant mmbagul@kkwagh.edu.in
Gawali Dnyaneshwar Raghoji Computer Science Lab Assistant brgawali@kkwagh.edu.in
Kale Sachin Vasant Science Lab Assistant svkale@kkwagh.edu.in
Pagar Dada Vishnu library Jr.Clerk dvpagar@kkwagh.edu.in
Katare Gaurav Bajirao Garden Section Assistant gbkatare@kkwagh.edu.in
Jadhav Sahebrao Shivaji Security Watchman s.s.jadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Deore Vankar Bakaram Security Watchman vbdeore@kkwagh.edu.in
Kolhe Popat Rajaram Security Watchman prkolhe@kkwagh.edu.in