Board of Directors

Shri. Balasaheb D. Wagh, President,
K. K. Wagh Education Society, Nashik

A graduate in Agricultural Science from Govt. College of Agriculture, Pune
A progressive agriculturist based at Bhausahebnagar, Tal:Niphad
Ex- Managing Director, Niphad Co-Op. Sugar Factory, Bhausahebnagar, Tal:Niphad, Dist:Nashik.
Ex- Chairman, Kakasaheb Wagh Co-op. Sugar Factory,Ranwad, Tal:Niphad.
Ex-President, Deccan Sugar Technologist, Pune
Ex-Vice Chairman, Distillery Association of Maharashtra, Mumbai.
Member, Maharashtra State Jal-Sinchan Aayog.
Vice President, Federation of Associations of Managements of Unaided Professional Educational Institutions in India.
President, Association of Managements of Un-aided Engineering Colleges (Mah.)
President, Association of Managements of Un-aided Agricultural Colleges(Mah.) 
President, Association of Managements of Polytechnics (Mah.)

Shri. Kashinath B. Tarle, Vice President
Ex-Director, Niphad Co-Op. Sugar Factory
Ex-Chairman, Chandori Lift Society
Specialized in Grape and Sugar Cane
Director, Malgika Bedana Co-operative, Nashik

Shri. Ashok R. Merchant, Trustee
Commerce Graduate, IATA/FIATA
from Geneva, Switzerland.
Retired from Public Sector undertaking.
Trained in Modern Management methods.
Comes from a Philanthropic family.
Represents the trust who had
donated the land to the Society.

Shri. Changdeorao B. Holkar, Trustee
A Progressive agriculturist based at Lasalgaon
Director, NAFED for the last 30 years.
Ex-Vice Chairman, NAFED, New Delhi.
Director, N.H.R.D.F.
Ex-Director, K. K. Wagh Co-op. Sugar Factory,RANWAD, Tal:Niphad.
Represents interests of Onion Growers at National Level
Chairman VEFCO, Lasalgaon.
Director Indian Co-op. Tourism Ltd.
Ex-Director, Krishi Utpan Bazar Samiti Lasalgaon
Chairman, Nashik Zilla Kharidi Vikri Sangh

Shri. D.S. Shinde, Trustee
Extensive experience in Co-op. Sugar Factories, as Accountant,
Finance Manager etc.
Retired as Managing Director of a Co-op. Sugar Factory.
Associated with Technical Education for last 14 Years.

Dr. K.N. Nandurkar, Trustee
B.E. (Prod.), M.E. (Prod.), Ph.D. From IIT, Mumbai
Principal of K.K.Wagh Institute of Engineering Education & Research, Nashik.
Having 25 years Teaching Experience.          

Dr. Shirish S. Sane, Trustee
Master in Technology ( Comp.Sc. & Engg) from IIT, Bombay.
Ph. D. (Engg.) from University of Pune.
Head of the Computer Engineering Department at K.K.Wagh Institute of  Engineering Education Research, Nashik.
Having 25 years Teaching Experience.

Mr. Sameer B. Wagh, Trustee
B.Chem.Engg.& M.Chem.Engg.from UDCT, Mumbai
Heading detailed Engineering Firm
providing services to Chemical
Industries & Waste Water Treatment since 1997
Having 16 years Experience in the Consultancy field.

Mr.Vilas K. Tarle,       Trustee
Bacheler of Arts
Farmer at Chandori,
Niphad Tahasil

Dr. (Mrs.)  Priti D. Bhamare , Staff Representative
M.E. (E&TC),  Ph.D. at IIT Mumbai  
Head of the Information Technology Department
at K.K.Wagh Institute of Engineering Education & Research,nashik.
Having 17 years Teaching Experience. 

Prof. K. S. Bandi,Secretary
B. E. (Civil), M. E. (Civil), F. I. E. (India)
Project Director since 11 years at
K. K. Wagh Education Society, Nashik
As secretary since 22/05/2012
Having 19 years Teaching Experience.